Pt. Neki Ram Sharma Goverment College Rohtak ,Haryana

List of Sociology Depatment Faculty :

  First Name Designation Mobile No. Service Detail Qualification
Vice Chancellor of MDU Surender Singh Asstt. Prof. 9896109181 21.12.2001 to 07.03.2012 = GC Krishan Nagar
08.03.12 to 08.08.2005= GC Bhiwani
09.08.2005 to 29.11.2005= GC Hissar
30.11.2005 to 24.01.2014= GC Dujana
24.01.2014 to till date this college
MA, M.Phil


Copyrights © 2009. Pt. Neki Ram Sharma Govt. College, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by:- International Infotech Pvt. Ltd.