Pt. Neki Ram Sharma Goverment College Rohtak ,Haryana

List of Physics Depatment Faculty :

  First Name Designation Mobile No. Service Detail Qualification
Vice Chancellor of MDU Sh. Dinesh Singh Asso. Prof.  9253088055 2.2.90 to 5.8.91 = GC Hisar
6.8.91 to 24.8.93 = GC Jhajjar
25.8.93 to 2.11.99 = GC Jind
3.11.99 to 25.4.2006=UC Rohtak
25.4.06 to till date this college
M.Sc, M.Phil, (Physics), M.Sc (Comp. Sc.), PGDCA, B.Ed
1864 Mrs. Anajli Kadian Asstt. Prof. 9050003940 14.10.04 to 30.10.04=Gc Narwana
30.10.04 to 08.12.12=GC Jhajjar
08.12.12  to till date PT. NRSGC, Rohtak



Copyrights © 2009. Pt. Neki Ram Sharma Govt. College, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by:- International Infotech Pvt. Ltd.